Events

Sundown Vespers & Bible Study

Jan 18 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Bible Study / DVD Presentation

Jan 21 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Community Services

Jan 22 2019 5:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Distributes food & supplies to families needing assistance. Donations are appreciated!

Prayer Meeting

Jan 23 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sundown Vespers & Bible Study

Jan 25 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Local Events

January 2019

Wed 02 Jan 2019

Fri 04 Jan 2019

Mon 07 Jan 2019

Tue 08 Jan 2019

  • Community Services

    5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

    Distributes food & supplies to families needing assistance. Donations are appreciated!

Wed 09 Jan 2019

Fri 11 Jan 2019

Mon 14 Jan 2019

Tue 15 Jan 2019

Wed 16 Jan 2019

Fri 18 Jan 2019

Mon 21 Jan 2019

Tue 22 Jan 2019

  • Community Services

    5:30 AM - 6:30 PM

    Distributes food & supplies to families needing assistance. Donations are appreciated!

Wed 23 Jan 2019

Fri 25 Jan 2019

Mon 28 Jan 2019

Wed 30 Jan 2019